Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

North St Recreation Facility & Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North St Recreation Facility & Fields
North Street Softball/Baseball Diamond
North St Practice Area (Grass area with backstop)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

North St next to Young School
Saco, ME 04072




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Saco Little League Baseball Monday May 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Monday May 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball, Instructional Baseball/Softball Beginner T-Ball 2022 Team Rockies: Purple @ Team Dodgers: Navy Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saco Little League Softball Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Thursday May 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Thursday May 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Friday May 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Friday May 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Monday May 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Monday May 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball, Instructional Baseball/Softball Beginner T-Ball 2022 Team Rockies: Purple @ Team Dodgers: Navy Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saco Little League Softball Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Friday June 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Friday June 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
T-Ball, Instructional Baseball/Softball Beginner T-Ball 2022 Team Rockies: Purple @ Team Dodgers: Navy Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saco Little League Softball Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Friday June 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saco Little League Baseball Friday June 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM