List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday December 6, 2023
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM    SENIORity Program: Community Activities & Events - Lunch & Learn -Streaming Devices for your TV with Age Friendly Saco
Join us for our upcoming community offerings, such as Lunch & Learns and special events at the Community Center! We will be adding more as the year progresses!
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Saco Troop 310
 
Thursday December 7, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Saco Soccer Club Board Meeting
 
Monday December 11, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Saco Bay Artists
 
Tuesday December 12, 2023
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Wednesday December 13, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Saco Troop 310
 
Thursday December 14, 2023
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    SENIORity Program: Community Activities & Events - Holiday Potluck Lunch
Join us for our upcoming community offerings, such as Lunch & Learns and special events at the Community Center! We will be adding more as the year progresses!
 
Monday December 18, 2023
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Saco Bay Artists
 
Tuesday December 19, 2023
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Wednesday December 20, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Saco Troop 310
 
Thursday December 21, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Tuesday December 26, 2023
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Wednesday December 27, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Saco Troop 310
 
Thursday December 28, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Wednesday January 3, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Saco Troop 310
 
Thursday January 4, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group