Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday June 27, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Saco Bay Artists
 
Tuesday June 28, 2022
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Wednesday June 29, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Age Friendly Saco Meeting
 
Thursday June 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Tuesday July 5, 2022
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Thursday July 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Monday July 11, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Saco Bay Artists
 
Tuesday July 12, 2022
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Thursday July 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Monday July 18, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Saco Bay Artists
 
Tuesday July 19, 2022
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group
 
Wednesday July 20, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wild Wellness Workshop Series with Elemental Wellness - Wild Wellness Workshop 1: Seaweed
 
Thursday July 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Friday July 22, 2022
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM    SENIORity Program: Community Activities & Events - Lunch & Learn - Back in Motion Heart Health
 
Monday July 25, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Saco Bay Artists
 
Tuesday July 26, 2022
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    Community Bridge Group